NYC Business Solutions Centers

Since 2012, Next Street has operated NYC Business Solutions Centers (BSC) in partnership with the NYC Department of Small Business Services (SBS).  Each Center serves as a one-stop resource center for entrepreneurs and small business owners, let us connect you with the resources you need to start, operate and grow your business.

We understand the needs of small businesses and offer a range of important services – free of charge. Our talented business specialists will provide you with the guidance you need to get started, succeed and grow. We’ll conduct an assessment of your business needs and then point you towards the right resources, everything from business courses to legal services.


Take Advantage of Free Business Services
Offered at NYC Business Solutions Centers

BUSINESS COURSES

Develop your business plan and get guidance on the right strategy for your business.

INCENTIVES

Save money and maintain a competitive edge with government incentives.

TRAINING

Give your employees the skills they need to take your business to the next level.

LEGAL ASSISTANCE

Access our network of pro bono attorneys who can answer all your legal questions.

NAVIGATING GOVERNMENT

Cut through the red tape. We will connect you with the right government agencies.

SELLING TO GOVERNMENT

Learn what it takes to become a government contractor.

FINANCING ASSISTANCE

Secure the financing you need.

RECRUITMENT

Hire talented staff to open a new location or expand your existing business.

M/WBE CERTIFICATION

Get Certified to compete on government contracts and access exclusive programs designed to help small businesses grow.

Upcoming Courses


Meet The Team

Ricardo Devallon

Director

Ricardo Devallon
Director
RDevallon@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

Carlos Sugranes
Senior Account Manager
CSugranes@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

Elsi Aga
Senior Account Manager
EAga@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Megan Cook

Megan Cook
Account Manager
MCook@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

William Fonkeng
Account Manager
WFonkeng@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Emily Lindo

Emily Lindo
Account Manager
ELindo@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

Marian Cicolello
Director
MCicolello@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

Stanley Dutervil
Account Manager
SDutervil@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

Will Moss
Account Manager
WMoss@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

Quadri Olanlege
Account Manger
QOlanlege@NYCBusiness-Solutions.com

Name

Name

Ryan Arnold
Account Manager
rarnold@nycbusiness-solutions.com

We Help Business Grow

 Next Street Supported Programs

Manhattan Industrial Business
Service Providers Program

The Industrial Business Service Providers program is designed to help start and grow industrial businesses in New York City. Next Street’s Account Manager works with Manufacturing, Construction, Transportation, Wholesale, Utility and Film Production businesses, to connect them to money-saving incentives, navigate government rules and regulations, apply for funding to launch or grow their business, and recruit and train employees. Services include financing assistance, incentives navigating government, recruitment and training.

Women Entrepreneurs NYC

WE NYC is an initiative based out of the New York City Department of Small Business Services focused on helping women start and grow their own businesses. The initiative offers a variety of programs to support women entrepreneurs, including networking events, mentorship programs, educational workshops, and more. Next Street designs and delivers workshops and conferences which offers tools and tips to help entrepreneurs master negotiation skills, craft a formal business, and hone collaborative leadership skills. Additionally, Next Street facilitates a 1-1 business coaching program through WE Connect so women entrepreneurs have the opportunity to grow personally and professionally.

BE In The Know

Join our Mailing List For Upcoming Courses & Events